photo: Werner Kmetitsch

Andrés OROZCO-ESTRADA makes his debut with Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

With three concerts at  Andrés Orozco-Estrada, chief conductor of hr-Sinfonieorchester and Houston Symphony Orchestra, will make his debut with Berlin Philharmonics.
The programme includes Richard Strauss’ Macbeth, Symphony No. 5 by Schostakowitsch as well as Rachmaninov’s piano concert No. 4, performed by Leif Ove Andsnes.
The concert on May 20th will be broadcasted live in the Digital Concert Hall.

18./19./20.05.2017, 08:00PM , Philharmonie, Berlin

Richard Strass, Macbeth
Dmitri Schostakowitsch, Symphony no. 5
Sergei Rachmaninow, piano concerto no. 4

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, conductor
Berlin Philhamronic Orchestra
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

published 18.05.2017